I don't know about all of you, but the prevalance of SPAM has been going through the roof. I'm sure I am a much bigger target, since I own hundreds of domains, but it is getting a bit crazy.
Have any of you received an email like this in the past week?
======
[info@masconsultinggroup.com] Invoice #: 86309 - TOTAL: $15.00
We Email Advertise Your Web Site to 2,000,000 People
VIEW TRANSACTION BELOW:
http://www.advertisingemailcorporation.com/
======
This email came to me from my address (info@MASConsultingGroup.com) to my address (info@MASConsultingGroup.com), so if they are using my email address to spam others, then it could black-list my email server and impact my real email delivery.
When I was searching on Google for more information about this company, I found a great blog that had a lot to say about it. Apparently I'm not the only one that is tired of this whole thing.
Check out this other blog: CLICK HERE
If you hear anything about this company or can recommend any legitimate email broadcast service, please let me know.